Suche:  


 

 

 

 Bildungsdienstleister

Charlottenburg

Schule Plus GmbH

Frau Sarah Eilingsfeld

030/789 54 60 06

Sarah.eilingsfeld@schule-plus.de

Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg

Schildkröte GmbH

Frau Yvonne Schaale

030/93 95 66 49

schaale@schildkroete-berlin.de

Lichtenberg

Bildungsmarkt Vulkan GmbH

Herr Jürgen Ullrich

030/54 97 90 46

jullrich@bildungsmarkt.de

Marzahn-Hellersdorf

ABU gGmbH

Frau Uta Werner

030/549 96 02 11

werner@abu-ggmbh.de

Mitte

CJD Berlin-Brandenburg

Frau Birgit Dittrich

030/79 09 01 75

Birgit.dittrich@cjd.de

Neukölln

Alte Feuerwache e. V.

Frau Stefanie Sauer

030/62 72 07 37

Stefanie.sauer@alte-feuerwache.de

Pankow

WeTeK Berlin gGmbH

Frau Birgit Mosis

030/22 50 91 74

mosis@wetek.de

Reinickendorf

GFBM gGmbH

Herr Niklas Brückner

030/33 77 68 99

brueckner@gfbm.de

Spandau

casa e. V.

Frau Anke Hudetz

030/62 20 23 02

Anke.hudetz@casa-ev.de

Steglitz-Zehlendorf

FORUM Berufsbildung e. V.

Frau Mara Höhl

030/25 90 08 15

mara.hoehl@forum-berufsbildung.de

Tempelhof-Schöneberg

GFBM gGmbH

Herr Niklas Brückner

030/33 77 68 99

brueckner@gfbm.de

Treptow-Köpenick

SBH Nord GmbH

Frau Beate Bruker

030/214 80 09 07

beate.bruker@sbh-nord.de

 

 

 

 


Sitemap | Suche | Impressum |